City Commission Meetings

The City of Trenton Commission meets on the second Monday of every month at 6:00 pm and Trenton City Hall located at 12882 North Main Street, Trenton GA 30752. Our current agenda's will be located under the Online Services of this web site and previous minutes of meetings are available at city hall. If you have any questions or if you be placed on the agenda to address the commission please call city hall at 706-657-4167

City Commissioners

Search 3 51220170605 9312 169lu1h
Kirk Forshee 
Police Commissioner
kforshee@tretnonga.gov 


Jerry Henegar 
Fire & Utility Commissioner
jhenegar@trentonga.gov

Monda Wooten
Street Commissioner
mwooten@trentonga.gov

Terry Powell
Parks & Animal Control Commissioner
tpowell@trentonga.gov
 

Mayor's Office

Alex case mayor20160929 2882 13kij8e
Joseph (Alex) Case
Mayor
jacase@trentonga.gov

Russanna Jenkins
City Clerk
rjenkins@trentonga.gov

Cindy Robertson
City Court Clerk
crobertson@trentonga.gov
 

City of Trenton Police Department

Search 3 51220170605 9312 169lu1h
Kirk Foerhee
Police Commissioner
kforshee@trentonga.gov 



Christy Smith
Police Chief
csmith@trentonga.gov

 

City Utilities / Fire Department / Codes / Inspections

Search 3 51220170605 9312 169lu1h
Jerry Henegar
Fire and Utility Commissioner
jhenegar@trentonga.gov

Jerry A. Kyzer
Fire Chief 
jkyzer@trentonga.gov

Ansel Smith
Assistant Chief /Building Inspector
asmith@trentonga.gov

Dewyane Moore - Utilities Director
dmoore@trentonga.gov
 

City Public Works

Search 3 51220170605 9312 169lu1h
Monda Wooten
Commissioner
mwooten@trentonga.gov
 

City Parks & Recreation / Animal Control

Search 3 51220170605 9312 169lu1h
Terry Powell
Commissioner
tpowell@trentonga.gov